Kilchuimen Primary School

Dairy Dates


Monday 23rd May at 9am

P1/2 Bug Hunt

Thursday 26th May at 7pm

Parent Forum meeting in school hall.

Saturday 28th May at around 10am

South Highland Inter School Sports at Bught Park, Inverness

Tuesday 31st May- morning

Eco-Committee-Travel Survey

Monday 6th June

In-service training day so school is not open to pupils.

Thursday 9th June at 1.30pm

School Sports (Weather permitting).

Monday 31st May- Friday 3rd June

Book Week– Scholastic Book Fair will be in the school for most of the week and we plan to run a Book Week for all classes. We will be doing all kinds of interesting activities around the books being studied in class. Look out for challenges instead of the usual homework and hopefully some extra excitement about books. On the Friday of this week, we will hold our Open Afternoon and we intend to provide some sort of entertainment for the parents to start the afternoon off.

Tuesday 14th June – Thursday 16th June

P7 Edinburgh residential trip

Wednesday 15th June

P1-6 trip to Cawdor Castle- more details to follow.

Monday 27th June at 1.30pm (tbc)

P5-7 Inter school football match with Invergarry Primary School  -1.30pm